Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Video: David Orban on the Singularity University, Teleplace, May 11


David Orban, Chairman of Humanity+ and Advisor to the Singularity University, gave the second teleXLR8 talk in Teleplace on May 11, 2010, at 11pm continental EU (10pm UK, 2pm PST, 5pm EST). David presented an overview of the Singularity University, including program details and recent developments. The talk was followed by a lively Q/A session.


Read more on the teleXLR8 blog, and see the full video of the presentation and Q/A on blip.tv.

The viseo is also on Youtube. Part 1:



See the other parts on the teleXLR8 channel on Youtube or on this post on the teleXLR8 blog.